Skole kontaktpersoner

Her kan du finde en liste over skolernes kontaktpersoner.

Find skolens kontaktperson

 

OVERSIGT

Skoler

Kontaktpersoner

Mail

Telefon

Aulum Byskole

Emil Vejlin

emil9695@dblit.dk

96287490

Arnborg Skole

Pernille S Sørensen

pern550h@dblit.dk

96287830

Brændgårdskolen

Morten Clausen

mort3559@dblit.dk

96287900

Børneskolen Bifrost

Monika Ring Wiwe

info@bifrost.dk

97213611

Engbjergskolen

Jane Brunbech

jane0756@dblit.dk

96287140

Gjellerup Skole

Mads Meedom  Sør.

mads1864@dblit.dk

96287150

Gullestrup Skole

Henrik Poulsen 

henr1251@dblit.dk

96287999

Haderup Skole

Henrik Væring

henr5952@dblit.dk

96287920

Hammerum Skole

Mikkel Hillerup

mikk3929@dblit.dk

96270050

Herning Friskole

Troels Hansen

troels.hansen@herningfriskole.dk

97121166

Herningsholmskolen

Mikael Dürr Pedersen

Mika4203@dblit.dk

96287850

Hodsager Skole

Vagn Christensen

vagn0050@dblit.dk

97476050

Højgårdskolen

Rikke Møller

rikk1462@dblit.dk

96287111

Ilskov Skole

Peter Degn

pete4965@dblit.dk

96187630

Kibæk Skole

Lisbeth Holm

lisb0847@dblit.dk

96287180

Kildebakkeskolen

Karsten Tang

kars0194@dblit.dk

96287690

Kølkær Skole

Mogens Bang

kolmb@herning.dk

96287040

Lind Skole

Olav Hansen

olav0018@dblit.dk

96266610

Lundgårdskolen

Anna-Marie Luke

anna1116@dblit.dk

96287800

Midtjyllands Kristne Friskole

Benjamin B Pedersen

bp@mkf.dk

97123677

Parkskolen

Dorthe Rie Larsen

drl@parkskolen-herning.dk

97125833

Sinding Skole

Jørgen Risum

joer1342@dblit.dk

96287940

Skalmejeskolen

Gunhild Svenningsen

gunh0107@dblit.dk

97142366

Skarrild Skole

Vibeke Hald Andersen

vibe3135@dblit.dk

96287636

Snejbjerg Skole

Mette H Byrgesen

mett7132@dblit.dk

96287666

Sunds Skole

Jan Gandrup

janx1420@dblit.dk

96287750

Sønderagerskolen

Jesper Skånstrøm

jesp8633@dblit.dk

96287878

Sdr. Felding Skole

Martin Fjølner  

mart7564@dblit.dk

96287676

Timring Skole

Maria-Louise Barslund

mari615d@dblit.dk

96287790

Tjørring Skole

Maja Buch

maja7812@dblit.dk

96287070

Vestervangskolen

Dorte Bundgaard Chr.

dort0274@dblit.dk

96287090

Vildbjerg Skole

Jesper Pilgaard Ekmann

jesp480b@dblit.dk

96287700

Vinding Skole

Vibeke Ø Christensen

vibe0867@dblit.dk

96287777

Ørnhøj Skole

Carsten Dalsgaard

ohscd@herning.dk

96287980